Cancer Processing Blueprint – Day 2

Cancer Processing Blueprint – Day 2

SPECIAL LIVE INTERNET BROADCAST!
Cancer Blueprint Day 2,  April 27 , 2017 9 am CET

Cancer Solution
In Exchange
For Peace

The Keshe Foundation is proud to announce the second part of our cancer breakthrough blueprint!
It is simple, inexpensive and accessible to everyone.

Nuclear Engineer Mehran Tavakoli Keshe unveiled, on Cancer Blueprint Day 1, April 18th, 2017, for the first time to the public, new revolutionary cancer processing and clinical trial results by the use of new Keshe Foundation plasma technology.

On April 27th, doctors, scientists, professionals, and press are invited to watch and participate in this new presentation and examine the information provided.

Disclaimer: Every individual and company must take full responsibility for applying this new knowledge shared freely from the Keshe Foundation.

Streaming Live, Thursday April 27th, 2017 at the following sites and times:

http://CancerProcessing.org
http://livestream.com/KFSSI
http://spaceshipinstitute.zoom.us/j/939474503
http://youtube.com/c/KeshefoundationOrg/live
http://facebook.com/KesheFoundationSSI/
http://cancerprocessing.org
http://KesheFoundation.org

Los Angeles: 12 am |  New York: 3 am  |  Accra: 7 am  | Rome: 9 am |  Beijing: 3 pm  |  Tokyo: 4 pm  |  Sydney: 5 pm

CONTACT US – INDIVIDUALS & ORGANIZATIONS

Please use one of the forms below to contact us.

CONTACT AS INDIVIDUAL
CONTACT AS ORGANIZATION
2017-04-26T22:16:56+00:00